Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Bush

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Bush

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Cammarata

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service and rates, absolutely look no further."

Alexa Courtney

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is so easy to talk to and has been super helpful while purchasing home owners insurance on our new house. He was able to walk me through everything so that it made sense, and bundled my home and auto insurance policies so that my coverage was better and I was paying significantly less! I appreciate his responsiveness and willingness to work around our tight schedule."

SMG

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is superb!"

Wendy Sexton

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, thorough, easy to work with! Very happy with my new insurance agency !!!!"

Erin Macintyre

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula was amazing helping me through the steps on signing up. Would definitely recommend them to my friends and family."

Gary Hoven

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just became new customer with State Farm today. Working with Paulina was very nice experience and she took the time to answer all my questions."

Karli Rader

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in hoping to get a lower rate than GEICO and left with a new payment of over $200 less than I was paying with GEICO, AMAZING costumer service! Very very happy!"

Donald Dixon

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paulina was amazing!"

Ryan Rolts

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Paulina. The girl with dark hair. I was blown away by the customer service I received from her. I am a proud State Farm member because of her."

Megan Trippi

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and great customer service."

April Dilger

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from another insurance and loving the prices ! Super affordable! Paulina helped me get my new policy together ! Would totally recommend to family and friends :)"

Zach Mccauley

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paulina was great. She found an amazing policy that filled my needs. I had GEICO prior to this, and was paying the same amount with state minimum requirements. Paulina got me way more coverage and insurance for the same price! So happy with this decisions! She needs a raise! Lol"

Shaelah Northan

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got everything i needed in less than an hour! Been having trouble for a week trying to get insurance & i called state farm today and got insurance in the same day!"

Jose Mangual

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service Will definitely Recommend Ryan Bush"

Wanda Moore

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So efficient, friendly, and helpful (I worked with Paulina most recently, but the rest of the staff is super, too.) They will do all the necessary paperwork; all you have to do is enjoy the savings! Shop out your existing insurance with them. You won’t be sorry."

Amber L

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just become a new costumer to state farm and I'm already loving it! I had the nicest women ever Paulina help me get my policy started. I would most definitely recommend State Farm to any of my family and friends thank you Paulina for helping me today!"

Kayla Pizura

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Geico for car insurance and it has always been really high. But I went online and started a free quote for State Farm and I got a e mail saying that they could help me with a lot of discounts which I was so happy about. I worked with a guy named Zack and he was such a help and I am so glad I went and switched insurances. The whole experience was painless and was just great. I recommend going to State Farm in Canandaigua they will be a great help."

Jeremiah Timothy

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very pleased with how nice and helpful the agents are!"

Regina June

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's the coolest person I've ever met. She made life to easy. I would recommend her to anyone interested in getting any kind of insurance. She's an asset to statefarm and I just love her. Thanks for putting me at ease Paulina. I'll recommend her to all my friends."

Jim Blankenberg

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Everyone in that office is very professional and helped me beyond what I expected. One of the best experiences I have had with an insurance company. Highly recommended."

Josiah Mikael

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spectacular Service!! I talked with an agent, Zachariah, and everything was explained very well, with professional service. I could not of asked for a better experience with State Farm!"

Sarah Wilhelm

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agency and best customer service I've seen! Office staff were super friendly."

Megan Prinzi

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I have ever had with an insurance company! Ryan was so helpful and got us set up with exactly what we need. He made the process very simple for us! Highly recommend!"

Cathleen Dodds

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Office staff is amazing!!! The person who I had the pleasure of talking to was extremely helpful and informative. Her name is Paulina. She worked with me and I believe she has my best interests in mind because she got me a great deal. 10 stars for her!!!! Thank you again, it was a pleasure doing business with you...you don't hear that often enough 💫💫💫💫💫 here are the other 5 stars for Paulina!!!💫💫💫💫💫"

Sara Rivera

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They really worked with me on all my insurance needs, home, and car. Very professional and they get back to you right away, love that about them."