Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bonnie Czechowski

Bonnie Czechowski

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Czechowski
"Wonderful working with Taylor Martin. Our policies, car and home, needed major overhauls. Taylor was very knowledgeable about the products and took time to understand our particular situation. He was incredibly patient with us old folk."
Profile photo of Teresa Shaut

Teresa Shaut

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Shaut
"Taylor M called me and was a very helpful agent. He helped me bundle my truck, camper and house insurance. I now only have one insurance company to deal with and, most importantly, I have roadside service and rental car service. Thank you Taylor."
Profile photo of Robert Lloyd-Charles

Robert Lloyd-Charles

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lloyd-Charles
"Kat has been a joy to work with and made transitioning my auto and renters policies from Missouri to New York absolutely painless. AND much much cheaper for more coverage! I’ve been a State Farm customer for almost 20 years, and I do not regret it in the least, and that’s mostly due to the great customer service I always receive."
Profile photo of jadynn tiffany

jadynn tiffany

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jadynn tiffany
"The staff is super friendly! They were so helpful throughout my entire experience!"
Profile photo of Kayleigh Russ

Kayleigh Russ

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleigh Russ
"Cortney was very knowledgeable and patient in addressing all my concerns regarding my insurance needs. She was very kind and put all my worries at ease. She’s a great addition to a great company!"
Profile photo of Hope Phillips

Hope Phillips

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Phillips
"I am very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of the staff."
Profile photo of Monica Aldridge

Monica Aldridge

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Aldridge
"Cortney was very friendly and answered all of my questions. She is a great addition to your team."
Profile photo of Felicia C.

Felicia C.

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia C.
"Always a great experience when I go in to make a payment and a nice location."
Profile photo of Liz Bell

Liz Bell

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Bell
"Cortney is such a friendly staff! Very helpful"
Profile photo of Bekah Reuter

Bekah Reuter

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bekah Reuter
"Courtney was amazing and kind while explaining the discounts I qualify for my car insurance over the phone."
Profile photo of Blah12

Blah12

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blah12
"I had to add a car to my policy and it was quick and easy due to the staff being so efficient. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of xø. Kaylee

xø. Kaylee

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by xø. Kaylee
"I saw a leave a google review sign on the young lady’s desk so i’m letting everyone know how amazing she is! im not usually one to leave reviews but i just needed to make it known that cortney did great!"
Profile photo of bunny

bunny

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bunny
"The service here was both fast and efficient ! Cortney was polite and made me feel incredibly welcome. I nearly forgot she was at work and I wasn't just getting assistance from a friend"
Profile photo of Meghan Miller

Meghan Miller

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Miller
"Cortney has been very helpful with getting answers to my questions in a polite, kind, and professional manner."
Profile photo of Chloe Siedsma

Chloe Siedsma

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Siedsma
"I received nothing but the best from Cortney Phillips! She was very communicative, respectful and patient answering all of my questions! Highly recommend and will be referring all of my family and friends to this State Farm location!!"
Profile photo of Liz Woodard

Liz Woodard

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Woodard
"I called in because I was having a hard time with my home and auto insurance. I spoke with Courtney P and she was absolutely AMAZING!! She was friendly when answering the phone and didn’t once waver even when I was being slightly difficult. She helped me with every single question and complaint I had and was beyond professional! I cannot say enough great things about this insurance company and Courtney! So thank you for being so kind, even when I didn’t deserve it. You’re an angel. 😊"
Profile photo of Jade hoff

Jade hoff

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade hoff
"I had to have a photo inspection for my Honda and Cortney was the person who greeted me and took the pictures for me. She was kind and friendly. She took the pictures needed and made the overall experience very quick and easy."
Profile photo of Sage Hoff

Sage Hoff

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sage Hoff
"Cortney gave me a quote on auto insurance and saved me money!"
Profile photo of Andrew Phillips

Andrew Phillips

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Phillips
"Ryan has such a fantastic team! I stopped in recently shopping for insurance quotes and was pleasantly greeted by the smiling face of Cortney; she had the knowledge needed to answer my questions! Great work to Ryan on staffing this location with wonderful people!"
Profile photo of Jamie Scheck

Jamie Scheck

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Scheck
"Cortney was so quick with the answers to my question. She is great"
Profile photo of Cortney Phillips

Cortney Phillips

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Phillips
"Such a friendly environment!"
Profile photo of jordan ward

jordan ward

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jordan ward
"Ryan Bush has a great insurance team! Highly recommend them. I appreciate how kind Cortney was on the phone! She even has me considering getting a life insurance policy with Ryan."
Profile photo of Clayton Parayno

Clayton Parayno

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Parayno
"Great Insurance Agent"
Profile photo of Phil Couser

Phil Couser

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Couser
"I had a appointment to go over my renewal policy and in the process of it Ryan revealed to me benefits I didn't focus on or was not aware of but after our discussion I took advantage of all that was available..I respect his Integrity and Honesty as a business owner he truly works to give his customers the best experience and policy"
Profile photo of Beverly Slattery

Beverly Slattery

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Slattery
"Hi, I owned my own Employment business for over 20 years and Kat is definitely the type of person you want on your team. Kat was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and made you feel like you've been friends for years. A great asset to your agency Ryan."