Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clayton Parayno

Clayton Parayno

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Parayno
"Great Insurance Agent"
Profile photo of Phil Couser

Phil Couser

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Couser
"I had a appointment to go over my renewal policy and in the process of it Ryan revealed to me benefits I didn't focus on or was not aware of but after our discussion I took advantage of all that was available..I respect his Integrity and Honesty as a business owner he truly works to give his customers the best experience and policy"
Profile photo of Beverly Slattery

Beverly Slattery

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Slattery
"Hi, I owned my own Employment business for over 20 years and Kat is definitely the type of person you want on your team. Kat was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and made you feel like you've been friends for years. A great asset to your agency Ryan."
Profile photo of Brenna Nixon

Brenna Nixon

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Nixon
"Shout out to Nick for being extremely helpful. Spent a decent amount of time on the phone with me this past week, but answered all my questions and was very patient. I was looking for auto quotes on a few different vehicles and I'm sure that can be a pain. Thank you Nick!!"
Profile photo of John Dole

John Dole

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Dole
"I have been a customer of this agency for years. I appreciate the way the agency takes time to address any questions or needs that I have for them. Ryan is attentive, personalbe and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Wendy Gordner

Wendy Gordner

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Gordner
"Everyone is very helpful and friendly. So easy to work with. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jeremy Lerman

Jeremy Lerman

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Lerman
"Amazing service. Kat is THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Steve Young

Steve Young

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Young
"Kat Dillon was top notch; informative, adept, and attentive. Great agent!"
Profile photo of Aron Rychlik

Aron Rychlik

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aron Rychlik
"Kat made sure I knew about the importance of coverage for a backed up sewer. Very helpful and friendly. An asset to your team."
Profile photo of Krista Pelen

Krista Pelen

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Pelen
"Kat is an absolute delight and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Brian Steblen

Brian Steblen

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Steblen
"Kat Dillon was a joy to work with. She was personable and professional."
Profile photo of Martin kaufman

Martin kaufman

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin kaufman
"Kat is awesome … she is an asset to your company Cindy and Marty"
Profile photo of Deb Ireland

Deb Ireland

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Ireland
"Kat was so pleasant and understanding about my insurance needs. She's a great asset to your agency!"
Profile photo of Philip Gross

Philip Gross

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Gross
"I don't own a farm, but I think their insurance is PRETTY GOOD!"
Profile photo of Anna Horwood-Benton

Anna Horwood-Benton

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Horwood-Benton
"Excellent service! Kat Dillon was so kind and VERY helpful! You’ll definitely want to talk to her when you call/visit 👍"
Profile photo of Matt Szczesniak

Matt Szczesniak

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Szczesniak
"Shopping around for different insurance and if you have a chance to work with Kat out of this office! Do so. Personable, knowledgeable, just all around a great experience"
Profile photo of Danielle Bonanni

Danielle Bonanni

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Bonanni
"Kat is a joy to work with"
Profile photo of Thomas Benton

Thomas Benton

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Benton
"Great place, great people, especially Kat Dillon."
Profile photo of Laura H-B

Laura H-B

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura H-B
"Highly recommend working with these folks, especially Kat, who is knowledgeable, helpful, conscientious and kind!"
Profile photo of Stephany Goldzband

Stephany Goldzband

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Goldzband
"I worked with Kat, who spent so much time answering my questions and explaining my different options. She truly went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Matthew Barber

Matthew Barber

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Barber
"I had many questions for Kat and she was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Jim Blankenberg

Jim Blankenberg

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Blankenberg
"Great customer service. Everyone in that office is very professional and helped me beyond what I expected. One of the best experiences I have had with an insurance company. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Cheryl White

Cheryl White

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl White
"The service here was excellent. Everyone was polite and respectful. Account Representative Kat Dillon was so helpful, knowledgeable and quick, she had all my services transferred in no time at all and saved me over $800 a month on my vehicle and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Mel Panlilio

Mel Panlilio

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Panlilio
"With Nick's help, it was super easy, to transfer my State Farm car/renters insurance coverage, from Maryland to New York. Thankyou, Nick for explaining everything, from prices $$ to my coverage, in a way I could understand. We seniors, sure appreciate* such patience and kindness."
Profile photo of Ingrid Welch

Ingrid Welch

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Welch
"Ryan helped me find a policy for both auto and homeowners that met my needs and budget. Ryan listened about my concerns and was open to discuss different options. thank you very much for spending the time with me."